Hi there. Just want to get an opinion. This weekend a GK comes out at an attacker coming through. GK slides and takes both player and ball, ball is not in front of attacker, at best to the side, as was in process of turning so at best simultaneously, at worse player first. GK obviously claimed ball first, attacker says he was first contact. Umpire explained that regardless of whether ball was taken or not, going to ground and going through the player, the slide was dangerous and awarded a flick. What's the general consensus? Other umpires present also said GK should have got a yellow, would this have been too much?