Another variation on the old theme. What do others think? I am in charge of time at the end of the first half, and my colleague is signalling advantage (to the attack) with play inside the circle. Time expires. Should I : a) blow time b) wait for play to develop for a moment , allowing partner to blow the PC. c) blow the PC ( - yep, I know I shouldn't) d) something else? I chose (a) - strictly according to the rule book . Seemed unfair to the attack at the time - but can't find a justification for anything else. Partner knows that we're (well) inside the last 2 minutes .